

"Be Disciples, Make Disciples"

We're glad you're here!



Schedule of Ministries

Sunday Morning Breakfast	8:15-9:00 AM
Sunday Morning Small Groups	9:15 AM
Sunday Morning Worship	10:45 AM
Wednesday Night Prayer Circle	5:30 PM
Wednesday Small Groups	6:30 PM
R.A.G.E. Youth Group meets every Sunday in the	fellowship hall
immediately following the morning worship service.	

Happy Birthday

Ariel Grigonis	December 31
June McAuliffe	January 12
Greg Martinson	January 13
Dave Richardson	
Bruce Johnson	•



Tom & Becky PouporeJanuary 20 (19 Years)



January 1	
January 3	Firebirds Service Program for Food Bank, 5:30 PM
January 4	Firebirds Service Program for Food Bank, 5:30 PM
January 6	Finance Meeting, 6:30 PM
January 8	Mission Focus Wednesday Night, 6:30 PM
January 9	LBA Meeting, 6:30 PM
January 11	
January 12	Baptism, 10:45 AM
January 19	Membership Class, 12:15 PM

Youth Christmas Card Fundraiser... The youth will be distributing church Christmas Cards now through January 5th. This gives you the opportunity to make out your cards and have someone else deliver them for you, saving you the time and money in stamps. All we ask for is a donation to the Youth Group for our efforts, (recommended 25ϕ per cards). Please drop off you cards at the table in the foyer. **Remember** – We hand these cards out at church, so if the people you want to give the cards to don't attend our church during these weeks, then we cannot deliver the cards to them.



Be part of spreading the gospel of Christ!

Please Pray for Our Church Leaders

LBA: Chairman – Pastor Scott Grigonis Vice-Chair – Pastor Dennis Rouse Secretary – Nettie Rosser Treasurer – Randy Wellman Trustee Representative – Hannah Krupp Members at Large – Chad Amoss, Don Hodgson, Donna Johnson, Jason Jones, Bruce Jordan, Carol Richardson, Paula Wood

Department Directors:

Youth Director – Chad & Amy Amoss Discipleship Director – Pastor Frank Beck & Jason Jones Prayer Team Leader – Ida Mae Hodgson Children's Directors – Heather Jones Tech Director – Bruce Johnson & Zachary Honnen Communications Director – Hannah Krupp Worship Director – Leah Grigonis Guest Services Director – Ally Minnock Fellowship Director – Carol Richardson Pastoral Visitation Team Leader – Pastor Dennis Rouse Missional Pastor – Pastor Cheri Wellman

Trustees: Dan Dean, Hannah Krupp, Jason Marsh, Dave Richardson, Jacque Rouse, Kevin Wood

5 Core Values

Everything we do at Flint First Wesleyan Church will be...

- Christ Centered
- Intentionally promoting discipleship
- Developing the next generation of leaders for Christ
- Dependent on prayer
- Oriented toward outreach

Flint First Wesleyan Church

COME SEE US: 3825 Davison Road, Flint, Michigan 48506 TALK TO US: (810) 742-8450 EMAIL US: fwcflint@gmail.com CHECK US OUT: fwcflint.org FOLLOW US: Flint First Wesleyan Church or @church_flint



Flint First Wesleyan Church Pastor Scott Grigonis December 29, 2019